Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

GCHS Staff Directory
 
Faculty/Staff                                           Department

Jacob Aycock                                                     Keystone/Football                                                 

jaycock@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Tyler Barham                                                      Science/Softball                                                   

tbarham@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Diane Box                                                           Math                                                                    

dbox@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Scott Bray                                                           Principal                                                                 

sbray@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Haley Brewer                                                      Special Services                                                   

hbrewer@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Shelby Brewer                                                    Drama                                                                  

slbrewer@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Leah Burch                                                        English                                                                

leah.burch@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Nick Chatham                                                     History/Baseball                                                   

nchatham@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Tylina Chatham                                                   Interventionist                                                   

tchatham@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Carla Churchwell                                                Counselor/Beta                                            

cchurchwell@greene.k12.ms.us

 

CharLee Cook                                                    English/Counselor                                                

ccook@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Amber Cornelson                                                Special Services                                                 

acornelson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Brance Crane                                                      Math/Football/Basketball/Baseball            

bcrane@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Ricky Dickson                                                     Asst. Principal                                                    

rdickson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Rotch Dungan                                                     Driver’s Ed/Football                                            

rdungan@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Kandi Ham                                                          English/Yearbook                                                 

KLHam@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Caitlin Harvison                                                  Librarian/WILDPAT                                      

charvison@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Linda Havard                                                      Special Services                                                   

LDHavard@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Naomi Henderson                                                Math                                                                    

NAHenderson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Paula Hensley                                                    Special Services                                                 

phensley@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Robin Hillman                                                     Math/ACT Prep                                                 

rhillman@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Kay Hollman                                                       Administrative Assistant                                     

khollman@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Brenda Johnson                                                 Special Services                                                

bjohnson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Dale Kimble                                                        Math/Basketball/Baseball                                 

dkimble@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Michael King                                                       Health/Football                                                 

mking@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Brittany Ladner                                                   English                                                             

BCPoole@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Jenny Layton                                                       Science                                                            

JLLayton@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Paul Martin                                                          Dual Enrollment/Soccer                                    

pmartin@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Janna Maxwell                                                    Science/Soccer                                                

jsullivan@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Carla McCoy                                                       Science                                                            

CDMccoy@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Marlene McLain                                                  Special Services                                              

EMMclain@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Allen McLeod                                                      Special Services                                               

amcleod@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Shelley Mitchell                                                   Nutrition/Student Council                                 

smitchell@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Katie Moore                                                         Special Services                                             

kmoore@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Deborah Neel                                                     Engineering/Robotics                                     

ddneel@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Carolyn Patterson                                               Special Services                                             

cpatterson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Anna Lauren Prentiss                                           History                                                             

afontenot@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Caleb Prentiss                                                       Science/Football                                            

cprentiss@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Phillip Ricks                                                             Basketball                                                        

pricks@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Bill Ricks                                                                 Math/Basketball                                              

bricks@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Terry Slayter                                                             Band/Choir                                                       

tslayter@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Kenny Smith                                                            ISS/ALP                                                          

ksmith@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Ross Thompson                                                      Spanish                                                          

rthompson@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Mary Updegraff                                                       Bookkeeper                                                     

mupdegraff@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Zachary Wilkins                                                      Band/Choir                                                     

zwilkins@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Laurie Wyatt                                                            History/Volleyball/Basketball                          

lwyatt@greene.k12.ms.us

 

Haley Zehner                                                          Computer Science                                           

hzehner@greene.k12.ms.us